Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 01, 2004 - 7:38 a.m.

We are going to Nashville today. We're going to the mall....ahhhh. Greg wants to try out the Alabama Grill which is fine with me cause it's really yummy food. We've eaten at the Rainforest Cafe the last few times so it's time for a switch. I'm totally out of Cucumber Melon so we'll have to stop in at Bath and Body works. I could use some relaxation after the last week. My emotions are exhausted. After the fiasco of adoption.com I've left there and found a new message board where the folks are open minded and kind. Our counseling session was ummmm, interesting yesterday. He was a little miffed at me for putting myself in the position to be attacked the way I was. I must say that everything he said made so much sense. So, I think I'm going to take his advice and see how that goes. This is my last post here for a while. Maybe forever we'll see. I'm relocating and taking my own advice. Anyone who reads this and wants to check my new one, just email me or leave me a note here. Wish I could say it's been fun, but alot of it hasn't. It has been therapeutic though.

On my final note, Today is April 1st. The other reason for going out today. All my thanks to Trista and her big mouth...love you!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!